He will be

I am sure that I’ll meet him some day and I will be lucky. The world’s most fortunate girl.

I do not know Who is he? where is he now? and what is he doing?
But I am sure that there is someone in the world that thinking to me now. I remember an interesting sentence from the Gabriel Garcia Marquez: In the world there  is someone who thinks to you before sleep and dreams about you.
You may be only one person in the world, but for some people you are whole of world. Perhaps God is prefer for you to know many poor people  and then you meet the appropriate person, thus when you found him, you can better grateful.

I am sure that one day he will be my side. اhe overcome my loneliness. I will be happy someday…

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    Anonymous Says:

    God will soon send that angel in your life.

  2. 2
    shilpa Says:

    all the best……………

  3. 3
    Poonam Says:

    YOU WILL SOON MEET YOUR SOULMATE

  4. 4
    simplice kamdem from cameroon Says:

    If I say that tour soumate is in cameroon can you believe ?
    Best wish
    Don’t monde my english


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

