Reaction

Reaction was simple. In fact, I had expected something similar, But the problem is that I do not know how deep is? I’m afraid about thinking of it’s depth . This case had occurred many times before this . I do not understand myself. The problem is that I should not have this much of sensitivity. This is something that is not related to me or my business. But I wish I could control my feelings. I am tired Of non-being in-control. I decide Frequently to not think about it, anymore. Become successful in sometimes, but every time an event, reaction, or something, that leads me to it. I wish I could clear some parts of my memories . For example, I wish I could command to my brain to clear memories of  Date 1 to Date 2.

I wish I was able to do. At least I can living Comfortable for a while and I did not think about sad things. So who is going to, I’ll get mad:(
Leave a Reply

