Meaning of color and your birthday

Don’t cheat, If you are honest, this tells the truth. It’s pretty good. Write your answers on a piece of paper, and NO cheating!! The answers are at the bottom.

1. Which is your favorite color out of: red , black , blue , green , or yellow ?

2. Your first initial?

3. Your month of birth?

4. Which color do you like more, black or white?

5. Name of a person of the same sex as yours.

6. Your favorite number?

7. Do you like Flying or Driving more?

8. Do you like a lake or the ocean more?

9. Write down a wish (a realistic one).

When you’re done, scroll down. (Don’t cheat!)

___________________________________________________________

Answers
1. If you choose:
Red – You are alert and your life is full of love.
Black – You are conservative and aggressive.
Green – Your soul is relaxed and you are laid back.
Blue- You are spontaneous and love kisses and affection from the ones you love.
Yellow – You are a very happy person and give good advice to those who are down.

2. If your initial is:
A-K You have a lot of love and friendships in your life.
L-R You try to enjoy your life to the maximum & your love life is soon to blossom.
S-Z You like to help others and your future love life looks very good.

3. If you were born in:
Jan-Mar: The year will go very well for you and you will discover that you fall in love with someone to tal ly unexpected.
April-June: You will have a strong love relationship that will not last long but the memories will last forever.
July-Sep: You will have a great year and will experience a major life-changing experience for the good.
Oct-Dec: Your love life will not be great, but eventually you will find your soul mate.

4. If you chose:
Black: Your life will take on a different direction, it will seem hard at the time but will be the best thing for you, and you will be glad for the change.
White: You will have a friend who completely confides in you and would do anything for you, but you may not realize it.

5. This person is your best friend.

6. This is how many close friends you have in your lifetime.

7. If you chose:
Flying: You like adventure.
Driving: You are a laid back person.

8.. If you chose:
Lake: You are loyal to your friends and your lover and are very reserved.
Ocean: You are spontaneous and like to please people.

9. This wish will come true only if you send this to five people in one hour. Send it to ten people, and it will come true before your next birthday

56 Comments »

  1. 1

    nice hon

  2. 2

    oooooooops , sory 4 my ID , edit it to mirka , pal

  3. 3

    I found I am spontaneous, full of live and friendship, I will go far and fall in live unexpectedly, have a good friend who confides in me, my best friend’s name, how many good mates I will have, and that I am laid back.

    True for the most part. Are you going to post your responses?

  4. 4

    Very interesting and I hope parts are accurate.
    Thanks
    Bill

  5. 5
    Ginger Says:

    What does this have to do with the color of your birthday?

  6. 6
    Guadalupe Says:

    how did u know so many things about me just by asking a few questions some people i’ve known all my life still don’t know half that much now. Lol……..

  7. 7
    h.k Says:

    i think this is really googd and i wish that my wish comes true
    and now i know a lot about my self

  8. 8
    yash Says:

    hello

  9. 9
    WENDY Says:

    IT’S REALLY FANTASTIC!!!

  10. 10
    Kayla Says:

    I think that this is pretty cool.Exept, that alot of it is kinda strange!

  11. Hi,is just real me but wat is colour is all about here,well just be urself.

  12. 12
    irene Says:

    the explanation for number 9 isn’t that great :/

  13. 13

    dis is sick mann!!! its squizzelpop!!! lol !! :)
    TY!!…..

  14. 14
    vue Says:

    do i have to do this

  15. 15
    chandan Says:

    it’s very fudu……
    saale fudu khichde ne

  16. 16
    philia Says:

    It’s not real. It’s just for fun,isn’t it?! If u read all the choices, it will take u to the best possibilities,the positive things. Everyone wants the best thing happened to their live. That’s why most of us will think that it’s true.^^
    The best way to find out who we are and what to do for the best is take all the chances, and never regret the choices we’ve ever made.^,~

  17. 17
    williams Says:

    I like question
    No 1-4,6
    It’s really me…
    Lol…
    ^^

    Ty for sender
    ^^

  18. 18
    therika Says:

    I love my best friend there name is meirina n veronica yenny n charles

  19. 19
    WiLberT Says:

    I like the question number 7.
    Cause I like adventure…
    Hohoho

  20. 20
    Fei Says:

    bullshit…

  21. 21
    M-chan Says:

    Is this true ?
    Well..,most of it are true .
    But I don’t believe in things like this .
    How could we know ourself with just a simple quizz ? -nonsense-

  22. 23
    Anonymous Says:

    Just have FUN!!

  23. 24
    ivana jullie Says:

    So great !!!

  24. 25
    fonny Says:

    Fucking stupid questionnaires!

  25. 26
    venicia Says:

    This questions are so funny

  26. 27
    sandra Says:

    I hv 9 close friends in my life time and my love life was suck but I will find my soul mate eventually….

  27. 28
    putskyputs Says:

    Its life ;p

  28. 29
    ayam Says:

    why all positive ?
    where’s the mountain people?
    what about other colours?

  29. 30
    aditya Says:

    Cool..

  30. 31
    meilz Says:

    I like number 5,6 and 9 ^^

  31. 32
    jani Says:

    I love 9, but I think i don’t have that many closes friends haha poor me. But it’s right when it said I’m aggressive :p
    And question number 9 is really

  32. 33
    beautiful Says:

    I wish I could be a model, or just work in one of fashion magazine in paris :p haha and I think my wish won’t come true only if I send my wish to my friends in one hour, wtf?! It would just embarrass me infront of my friends!!

  33. 35
    Martinez Says:

    Did Mine.

  34. 36
    mavis Says:

    well am just impressed at the rate at which your meaning to the ethings around me met with ma expected answers. great job keep the fire burning

  35. 37
    Anonymous Says:

    i dont kno wat d fuck

  36. 38
    Anonymous Says:

    it’s nice

  37. 39
    Abegail Cole Says:

    I found it interesting!!!

  38. 40
    Anonymous Says:

    Hey what dose this have to do with color of ur birthday?????

  39. 41
    Heidi Says:

    Its true

  40. 42

    i realy like it i want to do it cause i realy have too

  41. because i love what i wish and i realy mean it ;)

  42. 44
    Anonymous Says:

    wish it comes true…

  43. 45

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  44. 46

    Ur last 9th one is 4 u publish.

  45. 47
    sunday Says:

    i nver understand this site very well

  46. 48
    daniel gladys Says:

    all about me was perfect woooo

  47. 49

    It cannot be emphasized enough: These protests, supported and endorsed by the Administration, Democratic leaders, Communists,
    Nazis and Islamists, have nothing to do with Mourdock.
    While Mr Romney remains comfortably ahead in the
    polls as other candidates have courted vintage tea party hire votes.
    The additional screening resulted in long delays as revenue service agents asked intrusive,
    sometimes inappropriate questions, or merely let applications languish, the report said.

    This is not an excuse for his stupidity. Republicans say that the
    Vintage Tea Party Hire supported two years ago.

  48. 50
    web site Says:

    Most importantly for most, it’s because they want to. ‘ But you can say,
    ‘Oh my gosh I was calling you and didn’t know where to go
    or what to do. Because this discrimination cannot be justified as substantially furthering any important governmental
    interest, Section 3 is unconstitutional,” Solicitor General Donald Verrilli is expected to undergo hundreds of amendments. And it is most unusual for the Queen to request to sign documents in public, a virulent gay test-hater.

  49. 51

    Try this and see what you come up with

  50. 52
    rae Says:

    Crock of crock

  51. 53
    Anonymous Says:

    It gives me a chance to smile…

  52. 54
    Anonymous Says:

    I love this!!!!!?????>_

  53. 55
    Anonymous Says:

    I love it so much!!!!??? And when you see it, at the start there is written DON’T CHEAT BE HONEST!!!!????

  54. 56
    Anonymous Says:

    I like that >_<


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

