My Brother Getting Married

My big brother getting married. It is the first marriage in our family. I am so happy for my brother’s wife. she is so kind and lovely, so I’m a formal sister in law 🙂

I think the most important choice and the biggest decide in everyone’s lives is choosing a spouse for permanent marriage. Its change your life’s path. when the marriage ceremonies/ marriage contract performed in previous Thursday, I had so many stress for my big brother. I hoped they will be glad and lucky and have fun.

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    Shahrzad Says:

    Awww, Congrats. May they live happily ever after. 🙂

    “I am so happy for my brother’s wife.”

    Hehe, You’re happy for your bro’s wife , or for your bro who gets married to her?
    Kind of Khahar Shohar bazi dige?! (kidding) 😀

  2. 2

    Congratulations for you and your brother. Best of luck to you this year. I hope there is much peace between Iran and the U.S. Many are actively working against that goal, but love, peace, and persuasion will ensure this eventual outcome.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

