I’m thankful for

First, I am so happy that I am one of bloggers that Arlene passed the tag “I’m thankful for” to me.

I thank God for the following:

1- for my father’s health, he was sick badly

2- for my new job, now I’m a government’s staff, and I have a good job that comply my standards.

3- my sister has been accepted by her favorite university in her favorite field legal expert

4- my brother earned some million Rial’s in his company. last 2 years ago he was insolvent.

5- for my new friends and colleagues, they are so kind to me.

6- for creating this blog and familiar with you 🙂

well, Now I passng it to Thoughts and More, David Gross and Grace 🙂

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    cherry! Says:

    thank god!im very glad that u r happy&thankful.i wanna ask u a question.how old r u?:) 😀 pleaseeeee!tell me.im curious about it,i dont know why?!!u can tell me “dare gooshi”!!it’ll be a secret between us!
    best wishes!
    gilas(cherry lady!)

  2. Public Post

    Su Articulo ha sido indexado en http://www.meaviso.com/wordpress/archives/74580
    The Colombian Search Engine – BoyacacunTeam – ChibchombianMens
    Welcome PINGS!! rpc.meaviso.net

  3. 3
    sunshineforlife Says:

    thank you zahra for doing the tag. i really appreciate it. 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

