Self Confidence

I believe that one of the most important property of everybody’s personality is Self Confidence. Unfortunately I have weakness in this property. In other words, one of my weakness point is low self Confidence! this bitter fact is the source of other problems in my life.

I think self confidence means that: the person know him/her, be aware about him/her weakness point and try to little by little eliminate them and don’t continually crab with himself/herself!

In my standards self confidence is not the point that person don’t have any weakness point and all things is well. it is obvious that we are human beings and there is much of missed/bad configurations in our body or soul. but the difference between a person who have self confidence and the person doesn’t have it, is acceptance of weakness points no just crab with them! so the first person don’t separate him/her from society and everybody knows him/her as an active person. being in society and dealing with social issues improve him/her personality and acceptance. but the second person little by little far away the society and just improve him/her frights!

I have a dangerous potential to seems like a fool person in other people thoughts! because I really haven’t any self confidence. In mathmathical phrases I should said that the degree of my self confidence is zero or probably under zero!

I have a dangerous potential to seems like a fool person in other people thoughts! because I really haven’t any self confidence. in mathematical phrases I should said that the degree of my self confidence is zero or probably under zero!
In many cases even I exposure a simple investigations I loose all of calm and act childish, I can’t control myself and the output is foolish! Of course I know that I’m intelligent girl but the reaction is desperately.

Leave a Reply

